

Overview of Members and Directors of the Trust 2023-2024

Name of	Responsibility	Term of Office	Term of Office	Business or Pecuniary Interest	Meeting
Members/Directors		Start Date	Finish Date		Attendance
Mr Roger Livesey	Chair Member Member of Finance Committee Member of Risk Committee	18.09.2012	26.09.2024	No Business Interest Declared	
Mrs Amanda Arterton	Member Vice-Chair	28.02.2011		No Business Interest Declared	
Mr Kevin Baldwin		04.06.2014	29.04.2026	No Business Interest Declared	
Mr Peter Harris	Chair of Finance Committee	10.10.2014	17.09.2026	Utility Savings Ltd Sale of Gas and Electricity	
Mr Andrew Johnson	Executive Headteacher EX-Officio	n/a	n/a	CMAT: Governor on Local Governing Body	
Mr Antony Yates		01.01.2013	13.05.2027	No Business Interest Declared	
Mr Paul Bland	Member of Finance Committee Chair of Risk Committee	01.09.2015	07.09.2027	No Business Interest Declared	
Mr Mark Ballman	Member of Finance Committee Member of Risk Committee	07.03.2019	22.01.2026	No Business Interest Declared	
Mr Robert Lodge	Member of Finance Committee Member of Risk Committee	15.11.2019	18.11.2027	No Business Interest Declared	
Mrs Pauline King	Member of Finance Committee Member of Risk Committee	06.05.2020	06.05.2024	No Business Interest Declared	
Mrs Tracey Cornwell		01.02.2020	12.02.2028	No Business Interest Declared	
Mr M Brannon	Member	21.05.2021		No Business Interest Declared	
Dr Roger Wood		21.09.2021	20.09.2025	Chair of Governors – Sandringham Federation	
Mr Tim Allen	Member of Finance Committee Member of Risk Committee	12.07.23	12.07.2027	No Business Interest Declared	